St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center: Employment, Jobs, Career & Work

St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center

St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center Website


650 Addison Ave.
Twin Falls, ID 83301

At A Glance:

Part of St. Luke's Health System, this 213-bed facility was founded in 1918, when it opened to serve the needs of early settlers. The hospital provides children's healthcare, heart & vascular care, cancer care, bariatric surgery, emergency care, home care, hospice, wound healing & a wide range of other primary & specialized treatments, programs & services to meet the medical needs of both inpatients & outpatients.

Careers & Jobs

Careers @ St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center

(St. Luke's Health System)

Working For St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center

St. Luke's Health System, including St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center, offers a broad array of exciting & rewarding career opportunities in the healthcare field. Choose from a variety of categories, including administrative/clerical support, clinical technicians, managment, nursing, IT, professional, physician, other clinical, service/trades to conduct a job search for an opening that matches your interests, skills, education & experience. A recent search conducted here for all openings resulted in numerous possibilities for you to check out. Excellent market-competitive compensation, along with comprehensive benefits are enjoyed by employees at this facility. The benefits package may include medical, dental, vision & other insurance coverage options, paid time off, retirement program, premium pay differentials, tuition reimbursement & other work/life balance programs & services.

Browse Hospitals By State:

Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado
Connecticut | Delaware | District of Columbia | Florida | Georgia
Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky
Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan
Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada
New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina
North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island
South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Vermont
Virginia | Washington | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming